CONTACT US

VISIT US

GEORGIA PLANT
8767 GA HWY 151
RINGGOLD, GA 30736

KANSAS PLANT
205 METCALF RD
EL DORADO, KS 67042

PENNSYLVANIA PLANT
208 N DIVISION ST
MOUNT UNION, PA 17066

CONTACT

  888-639-2872
  706-866-2339

SALES

FAN & CONVENTIONAL ROOF PRODUCTS

Melissa Wade
  706-935-0363
  706-866-2339
  melissa.wade@curbsplus.com
Tony Hall
  706-935-0365
  706-866-2339
  tony.hall@curbsplus.com
Kathy Arwood
  706-935-0368
  706-866-2339
  kathy.arwood@curbsplus.com

HVAC PRODUCTS

Angela Garren
  706-935-0364
  706-866-2339
  angela.garren@curbsplus.com
Maggie Rhinehart
  706-935-0360
  706-866-2339
  maggie.rhinehart@curbsplus.com
Freida Callaham
  706-935-0342
  706-866-2339
  freida.callaham@curbsplus.com
Steve Jensen
  706-935-0349
  706-866-2339
  steve.jensen@curbsplus.com
Heath Hinkle
Sales Manager
  706-935-0355
  706-866-2339
  heath.hinkle@curbsplus.com

METAL BUILDING PRODUCTS

Alan Thrailkill
  706-935-0352
  706-866-2339
  alan.t@curbsplus.com
Danny Thornton
  706-935-0357
  706-866-2339
  danny.thornton@curbsplus.com
Kali Fanelli
  706-935-0492
  706-866-2339
  kali.fanelli@curbsplus.com
Chrissy Fletcher
  706-935-0494
  706-866-2339
  chrissy.fletcher@curbsplus.com
Marc Brower
  706-935-0351
  706-866-2339
  marc.brower@curbsplus.com

Customer Service

Mandy Timmons
CUSTOMER SERVICE - GA FACTORY
  706-935-0358
  706-866-2971
  mandy.timmons@curbsplus.com
Alicia Carver
CUSTOMER SERVICE - GA FACTORY
  706-935-0375
  706.866.2971
  alicia.carver@curbsplus.com
Amber Edwards
CUSTOMER SERVICE - KS FACTORY
Heather Sanders
CUSTOMER SERVICE - PA FACTORY

Engineering

Stacy Rhinehart
  706-935-0362
  706-866-2339
  stacy.rhinehart@curbsplus.com
Lance Vaughn
  706-935-0346
  706-866-2339
  lance.vaughn@curbsplus.com
Franky Green
  706-935-0491
  706-866-2339
  franky.green@curbsplus.com
Shawn Witt
  706-935-0367
  706-866-2339
  shawn.witt@curbsplus.com

Purchasing & Operations

Jon Steed
PRESIDENT
  706-935-0356
  706-866-2339
  jon.steed@curbsplus.com
Steve Rodman
VP OF PURCHASING & OPERATIONS
  706-935-0359
  706-866-2339
  steve.rodman@curbsplus.com

Human Resources

Nick Waber
HUMAN RESOURCES
  706-858-1188
  706-866-2339
  nick.waber@curbsplus.com

Accounting

Tina Brower
CONTROLLER
  706-935-0353
  706-866-2339
  tina.brower@curbsplus.com
Wendy Jones
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
  706-935-0350
  706-866-2339
  wendy.jones@curbsplus.com
Karen Swafford
ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
  706-935-0493
  706-866-2339
  karen.swafford@curbsplus.com